What is Available for Sale in Fortnite Items Shop

  • Fortnite Item Shop

    What is available for sale now in Fortnite's Item Shop? Fortnite has updated its Item Shop to display everything readily available for sale in January 2019. You can see the new items, skins, cosmetics and emotes on offer in the Fortnite Item Shop below.

    Featured Fortnite sales:

    Featured Sales sometimes persist for several days.

    • DJ Bop (Legendary Outfit) – 2,000 V-Bucks
    • Brite Gunner (Epic Outfit) – 1,500 V-Bucks
    • Rainbow Smash (Epic Pickaxe) – 1,500 V-Bucks
    • Brite Bomber (Rare Outfit) – 1,200 V-Bucks

    Daily Fortnite Sales:

    Daily Sales in the Item Shop update daily.

    • Reef Ranger (Epic Outfit) – 1,500 V-Bucks
    • Sprinkler (Rare Emote) – 500 V-Bucks
    • Dynamo (Rare Outfit) – 1,200 V-Bucks
    • Stop Axe (Rare Pickaxe) – 800 V-Bucks
    • Shaolin Sit-up (Uncommon Emote) – 200 V-Bucks
    • Checker (Uncommon Glider) – 500 V-Bucks

    Fortnite Item Shop:

    The Item Shop updates every day at 12.00 am UTC, here is a list of times in a few popular time zones:

    • PT: 4.00 pm
    • CT: 6.00 pm
    • ET: 7.00 pm
    • GMT: 12.00 am

    Fortnite Boom Box:

    The Boom Box, capable of weaponising music, is now accessible in Fortnite Battle Royale. After activated it could make waves of volume that bargains damage to a large location. Newly built walls in the radius in the box are destroyed with every single blast. And also the Boom Box can only be stopped by becoming shot. Also, for more items in the game, check out u4gm fortnite boosting for sale list.